AEons of Death

Forum to the ZDoom Mod AEoD / AEons of Death by DBThanatos
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Latest topics
» super shotgun causes GZDoom to crash
Wed Nov 16, 2016 10:57 pm by Major Cooke

» Nothing visible
Fri Nov 11, 2016 10:27 am by Thefunny711

» [Fixed] Weapons no longer drop
Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:28 pm by Michaelis

» [Closed] v1.01.5 Not starting
Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:24 pm by Michaelis

» Read me. Unfixable bugs.
Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:40 pm by Major Cooke

» [Can't fix] Weapon Upgrade Menu does not freeze reloading.
Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:29 pm by Major Cooke

» Is it playable for d-touch
Tue Aug 02, 2016 8:15 pm by Michaelis

» [Fixed] a Bug and some of my thoughts
Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:20 am by DBThanatos

» About using stuff from the MOD
Fri Jul 29, 2016 11:14 am by Minuk

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 65 on Wed Nov 30, 2011 12:47 am

Share | 
 

 Weapon slot issue & Volcano Cannon.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Colossus
Baron of Hell
Baron of Hell


Posts : 256
Join date : 2011-11-08
Age : 24
Location : Finland

PostSubject: Weapon slot issue & Volcano Cannon.   Thu May 07, 2015 9:28 am

It would appear the Volcano Cannon messes up slot 0, as in, attempting to pick it up will say slot 0 is full even if it's not.
Back to top Go down
 
Weapon slot issue & Volcano Cannon.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Custom Mesh Weapon Nifskope Issue
» Rune Cannon Planetary Defense Weapon: WIP
» Weapon "patterns"
» weapon underestimated???
» Time slot of 12am-5am east or 4am-8amgmt

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AEons of Death :: Public :: General Talk :: Bugs v6.x-
Jump to: